Dave Sanford, Chief

Russ Reaghard, Assistant Chief

Jim Doloughty, Captain

Jason Robbins, Captain

Tom Hordubay, Lieutenant

Derek Deakins, Lieutenant

Dave Demarco, Engineer

Jim Doloughty, Firefighter

Gary Evans, Firefighter, Chaplain

Mark Feldmeier, Firefighter

Nick Gerstel, Firefighter

Chris Hendershot, Firefighter

Greg Hendershot, Firefighter

Matt Henshaw, Firefighter

Bill Hunter, Firefighter

Josh Milfeit, Firefighter

Jim Muse, Firefighter

Mickey O’Connor, Firefighter

Dan Parise, Firefighter

Joanne Parise, Firefighter

Lou Rainaldi, Firefighter

Jake Saltzman, Firefighter

Misty Sparks, Firefighter

Lacie Suprano, Firefighter

John Surloff, Industrial Firefighter

Nick Theofilis, Firefighter

Dan Weidenhof, Industrial Firefighter

Paul Weir, Firefighter

Dave Colaizzi, Honorary Firefighter

John Erzen, Honorary Firefighter

Jeff Gerstel, Honorary Firefighter

Frank Greico, Honorary Firefighter

Jason Hazlett, Honorary Firefighter

Ron Henshaw, Honorary Firefighter

Jack Mason, Honorary Firefighter

Jason Shoop, Association Secretary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s